ALBUM: Skales – The Never Say Never Guy :Skales is here with his long awaited sophomore album titled “The Never Say Never Guy”.

The “The Never Say Never Guy” tape houses 16 tracks, with 3 bonus tracks Featuring Wande Coal, Phyno, Timaya, Burna Boy, PJ Morton of Maroon 5, Rotimi, Lil Kesh, Fifi Cooper, Egar Boi along with Davido and Tekno.

Producers include Echo, Egar Boi, Kris Beats, Young John, Jay Pizzle, Pimpz Beat, Killer Tunez, Mckeezy, Spellz and Young D.

Enjoy the album below and don’t forget to leave a comment behind!

1: Thank GodDOWNLOAD
3: Gbefun OneTime (ft Burna Boy)DOWNLOAD
4: Booty Language (ft Sarkodie)DOWNLOAD
5: Loke LokeDOWNLOAD
6: Make Love In The Morning (ft Wande Coal)DOWNLOAD
7: Kpete WickedDOWNLOAD
8: For You – DOWNLOAD
10: Speak My Mind (ft Timaya)DOWNLOAD
11: Let Me Love You (ft Phyno)DOWNLOAD
12: Feel Good (ft Morton (Maroon 5)DOWNLOAD
13: Lavish (ft Rotimi)DOWNLOAD
14: Gallant (ft Lil Kesh)DOWNLOAD
15: JogodoDOWNLOAD
16: That Shh (ft Fifi Cooper & Egar Boi) DOWNLOAD

17: Give Me Love (ft Tekno) – DOWNLOAD
18: Temper Remix (ft Burna Boy) – DOWNLOAD
19: Ajaga (ft Davido & Timaya) – DOWNLOAD