It’s not a rumor, it’s not a myth. JAY-Z’s thirteenth solo album 4:44 is very real and it’s out for download. The legendary rapper has been teasing the record for several weeks and now its finally out via TIDAL. The project comes out laced with a total of 10 tracks, 3 of which collaborations with Frank Ocean, Damian Marley and Gloria Carter, respectfully.

Check out the entire LP below and share your thoughts.

1. Kill Jay Z

2. The Story of O.J.

3. Smile (Ft. Gloria Carter)

4. Caught Their Eyes (Ft. Frank Ocean)

5. 4:44

6. Family Feud

7. Bam (Ft. Damian Marley)

8. Moonlight

9. Marcy Me

10. Legacy