Mozzy – 1 Up Top Ahk (Full Album) Zip Download 

Mozzy new Album titled “1 Up Top Ahk”. Album features from Bossie Badazz, Lil Durk, Dave East, The Jacka and more!

Download Album

01. Intro
02. Mandated feat. June
03. Like You Say You Do
04. Take It Up With God feat. Celly Ru
05. Sleep Walkin
06. Tomorrow Aint Promised feat. Bossie Badazz, Rexx Life Raj & E Mozzy
07. Unfortunately feat. June
08. Dont You feat. June
09. Momma We Made It
10. Outside feat. Lil Durk, Dave East & Lex Aura
11. Stay Over There feat. YFN Lucci & Kolyon
12. M.I.P. Jacka feat. The Jacka
13. Afraid feat. DCMBR
14. Prayed For This
15. Ima Gangsta feat. Bobby Luv
16. Fall Off