Yung6ix Unveils Album Tracklist For “High Star”

Yung6ix has released the Tracklist for his sophomore album titled “High Star.”

The new creative shows Yung6ix at the beach, dressed in all-black, and lounging on a wooden chair. For companionship, he has got a beautiful white horse.

The photo was shot by popular pop culture photographer, TCD, and Art By #CreativityDesigns @id_omoigbo.

The L.P is expected to hit stores before the end of September 2017; and will house the KKTBM rapper’s single ‘No Favors’ featuring Dice Ailes.

TRACKLIST: Yung6ix – High Star Album

1: I pray ft Oritse Femi
2: Money is Relevant Ft. Percy and Phyno
3: Oshe Oshe Ft. Miles Anderson
4: Gbeseyin Ft. Niniola
5: Love Bounce Ft. LK Kuddy
6: Ankara (Ferragamo)
7: Let me Know Ft David
8: Grammy Money Ft. Praiz x M.i (intro Teddy)
9: Lit
Stay Woke Ft. Dremo, LooLooWithTheJuice, Sawn Dennis (SD), Baddest DJ Timmy, Wale Turner.
10: No Favors Ft Dice Ailes and Mr. Jollof
11: The Weekend Ft. Ycee
12: The Man (Outro)