Russia 2018 World Cup Seedings Confirmed, Nigeria in Pot 4

The seedings for the 2018 World Cup finals draw have been affirmed.

Peru turned into the last nation to fit the bill for the competition in Russia one year from now in the wake of

beating New Zealand.

FIFA is utilizing its World Ranking which was distributed a month ago to seed each of the four pots for the


The draw will occur on Friday, December 1 at 6pm neighborhood time in Moscow.

Pot 1: Russia, Germany, Brazil, Portugal, Argentina, Belgium, Poland, France

Pot 2: Spain, Peru, Switzerland, England, Colombia, Mexico, Uruguay, Croatia

Pot 3: Denmark, Iceland, Costa Rica, Sweden, Tunisia, Egypt, Senegal, Iran

Pot 4: Serbia, Nigeria, Australia, Japan, Morocco, Panama, South Korea, Saudi Arabia

The countries in pot 1 were at that point set a month ago, while Croatia were the recipients of Italy being the

main seeded group not to endure the European playoffs. They knock up to pot 2 thus.