After being awarded Best Imsu(Imo State University) DJ award , DJ Prompat decided to be releasing back to back mixtapes.

First was Back2dBeat and now he has just dropped another one which he titled IJE LOVE mixtape specially for lovers and people who like love music a lot.

This promises to light up an environment of love.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Treasure- MC Don
2. Special One- Flavour
3. One Love- 2face
4. One Love- Bob Marley
5. African Queen- 2face
6. Iyawo Mi- Timi Dakolo
7. Oruka- Sunny Neji
8. Obianuju- Flavour
9. Yes/No- Banky W
10.Ije Love- Dr Cue
11.No one like you- P_square Jowo- Sir Victor Olaiya ft 2face
13.Beautiful Onyinye- P_square
14.Oyi(I dey catch cold)- Flavour
15.Olo mi- Tosin Martins
16.Forever- Paul Play
17.Sake of Love- Flavour ft Sarkodie
18.Joromi- Simi
19.Angel of My Life- Paul Play
20.Green Light- DJ Cuppy X Tekno
21.Diana- Tekno
22.Sophisticated Iyawo- Ajebo Hustlers
23.For Life- Runtown
24.Landlady- Zoro
25.Gaaga Shuffle- 2Baba
26.IF- Davido
27.Desire- Kcee
28.Mad Over You- Runtown
29.Ma Lo- Tiwa Savage ft Wizkid X Spellz
30.Wedding Day- Waconzy
31.Mama- Mayorkun
32.My Woman My Everything- Patoranking ft Wande Coal
33.Duro- Tekno
34.Laye- Kiss Daniel
35.Wash- Tekno
36.Bank Alert- P_square
37.Nobody Ugly- p_square
38.Mmege- Flavour ft Selebobo